Crescent Man In The Moon and Stars Räuchergefäß, Kupferton
4-1/2 Zoll Durchmesser x fast 1/2 Zoll Dicke (11,5 x 1 cm) Keramik, mit lackierter Oberfläche Artikelnummer: ms154 Dieser hübsche Weihrauchbrenner/Aschefänger hat dank seiner rustikalen kupferfarbenen Lackierung ein gealtertes Aussehen. Das erhabene Design zeigt auf der linken Hälfte einen halbmondförmigen...
71,00 zł
Pentagramm-Räuchergefäß aus geschnitztem Holz
Etwa 5 Zoll Durchmesser x fast 1/2 Zoll Dicke (127 x 13 mm) Artikelnummer: whimsc133 In diesen runden Weihrauchbrenner/Aschefänger aus Holz ist ein erhabenes Pentagramm eingraviert, in dessen Mitte sich ein versenkter Kegelhalter befindet. Um das Pentagramm herum sind fünf...
45,00 zł
Rückflusskegel-Räuchergefäß mit Wasserfalleffekt
Material: Keramik Ungefähr 4 Zoll groß; Die Basis hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 4 Zoll (10 cm; 10 cm). Gewicht: 13,5 Unzen Farbe: Dunkelbraun Artikelnummer: whimsc92 Beim Anzünden erzeugt ein spezieller Räucherkegel auf dem Brenner Rauch, der wie ein Wasserfall...
89,00 zł
Bunter Ouija Planchette Räucherstäbchenhalter Aschefänger
Ungefähr 4 1/2 Zoll breit x 5 Zoll hoch x 3/8 Zoll dick (11,5 x 13 x 1 cm) Artikelnummer: whmsc78 Dieser farbenfrohe Räucherstäbchenhalter hat die Form einer Ouija-Planchette und ist mit einem allsehenden Auge, einem sichelförmigen Mann im Mond,...
75,00 zł
Schwarzer hängender Weihrauchbrenner aus Metall mit langer Kette
Die Gesamthöhe beträgt ca. 36 cm. Die Schüssel hat einen Durchmesser von 3 1/2 Zoll und eine Tiefe von etwa 1 5/8 Zoll (9 x 4 cm). Artikelnummer: whimsc39 Diese schlichte schwarze Metallschale hängt an einem langen, passenden Dreiketten-Aufhänger und...
58,00 zł
Brass Incense Burner With Screen And Coaster
Materials: Brass, wood Removeable screen Removeable wood coaster Size of burner: 2-5/8 inches diameter x about 1-1/8 inch tall (6.5 x 3 cm) Wood coaster is 1/4 inch thick (6 mm) Made in India Item number: whmsc221
71,00 zł
Fancy 9-Inch Tall Goddess Cone Incense Burner
**As you can see in the images, this goddess does not stand perfectly straight but leans slightly backwards. Material: Brass-plated metal For use with cone incense Top lifts off for easy cleaning and refilling Overall height: 9 inches (22.9 cm)...
111,00 zł
2-teiliger hängender Kessel-Räuchergefäß, schwarzes Gusseisen
Material: Gusseisen Gesamthöhe: 6-1/4 Zoll (15,7 cm) Räucherschale (innen): 2-1/4 Zoll Durchmesser x 1-1/2 Zoll tief (5,7 x 4 cm) Artikel: whimsc195 Dieses Räuchergefäß-Set aus schwarzem Gusseisen enthält einen Kessel mit einem schweren Drahtgriff und einen passenden Ständer zum Aufhängen....
146,00 zł
Der Sun Tarot Card Räucherstäbchenhalter in Schwarz und Silber
Materialien: Bemaltes Harz Größe: ca. 13 x 8,5 x 1 cm (5 Zoll x 3-1/4 Zoll x 3/8 Zoll dick) Artikelnummer: whimsc192 Dieser von der Tarotkarte „Sonne“ inspirierte Räucherstäbchenhalter/Aschefänger zeigt eine strahlende Sonne, ein Pony und Sonnenblumen, alle silberfarben auf...
75,00 zł
Hoher kegelförmiger Weihrauchbrenner aus Messing mit ausgeschnittenen Sternen
Die Höhe beträgt fast 3-1/2 Zoll (8,7 cm) Die Schüssel hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 2 Zoll und eine Tiefe von 5/8 Zoll (5 x 1,5 cm). Hergestellt in Indien Artikelnummer: whimsc183 Diese formschöne zweiteilige Räuchergefäßschale aus Messing hat einen...
49,00 zł
Ausverkauft
Weihrauchkegelbrenner aus Messing mit ausgeschnittenen Sternen
Die Höhe beträgt fast 3-1/2 Zoll (23,5 cm) Die Schüssel hat einen Durchmesser von fast 2 Zoll und eine Tiefe von 5/8 Zoll (5 x 1,7 cm). Hergestellt in Indien Artikelnummer: whimsc159 Diese schön geformte zweiteilige Räuchergefäßschale aus Messing hat...
49,00 zł
Schwerer Räuchertopf aus Zinn, 3 Zoll
Material: Kupferfarbenes Zinn 3 Zoll im Durchmesser x 2 1/2 Zoll hoch (7,5 x 6,5 cm) Hergestellt in Indien Artikelnummer: whimsc114
45,00 zł
Keltischer Dreifachmond-Göttin-Pentakel-Räucherstäbchenhalter
Mehr als 4-3/4 Zoll Durchmesser x fast 3/4 Zoll Dicke (12,4 x 1,7 cm) Keramik, mit lackierter Oberfläche Artikelnummer: ms153 Dieser hübsche Weihrauchbrenner/Aschefänger hat dank seiner rustikalen, silberfarbenen Lackierung ein gealtertes Aussehen. Das erhabene Design zeigt ein dreifaches Mondsymbol mit...
93,00 zł
Räuchergefäß aus Holz und geschnitztem Speckstein mit Lotusblume
Etwa 4 Zoll Durchmesser x fast 1/2 Zoll Dicke in der Mitte (10 x 1,5 cm) Farben und Muster von Holz und Speckstein variieren, da es sich um natürliche Materialien handelt. Artikelnummer: whimsc142 Dieses runde Räuchergefäß/Aschefänger aus Holz hat eine...
24,00 zł
Schwarzer Keramikkessel mit Pentagramm-Räucherkegelbrenner
Die Gesamthöhe beträgt mehr als 8 cm. Das Innere des Kessels hat einen Durchmesser von etwa 2 1/2 Zoll und eine Tiefe von etwa 1 3/4 Zoll (6,4 x 4,2 cm). Artikelnummer: whimsc138 Der vierbeinige schwarze Kessel hat auf der...
93,00 zł
Schwerer Räucherkessel aus Gusseisen, Räuchergefäß mit Pentagramm
Die Höhe beträgt etwa 3 1/2 Zoll ohne Griffe (8,5 cm). Gewicht: 1,5 Pfund Der Innenraum hat einen Durchmesser von 2-3/8 Zoll und eine Tiefe von etwa 2-1/4 Zoll (6 x 5,5 cm). Artikelnummer: whimsc132 Dieser klassische schwarze Miniaturkessel besteht...
126,00 zł
Räuchergefäß aus Aluminium mit Drahtgriff
Gesamthöhe ca. 8 Zoll (20,5 cm) Die Brenneröffnung ist etwa 2-3/4 Zoll breit x 1-3/8 tief (7 x 3,5 cm). Artikelnummer: whmsc76 Dieses Räuchergefäß aus Aluminium hat mit seiner praktischen Form, dem Drahtgriff zum Aufhängen und der fast primitiven Verarbeitung...
36,00 zł
Buntes Chakra-Mandala-Räuchergefäß/Aschefänger
Größe: ca. 11 cm breit und 2,5 cm hoch Farbe: Metallic-Regenbogenfarben mit schwarzen Innenwänden und zartgoldener Außenwand Artikelnummer: whmsc66 Verwenden Sie diesen farbenfrohen Chakra-Mandala-Aschenfänger mit Ihrem Lieblings-Räucherwerk. Bunte Mandala-Kristalle umgeben das mittlere Loch für ein Räucherstäbchen.
57,00 zł
Baum des Lebens Räuchergefäß / Aschefänger
Konkaver Tellerbrenner Etwa 5 Zoll im Durchmesser (13 cm) Hat 1 Loch in der Mitte, um Räucherstäbchen zu halten Artikelnummer: whimsc58 Dieser auffällige schalenförmige Brenner verfügt über einen schwarzen Lebensbaum, der aus einem glänzenden goldfarbenen Hintergrund „herausgeschnitzt“ ist. Es hat...
47,00 zł
Day of the Dead Sugar Skull Räuchergefäß/Aschefänger
Größe: ca. 11 x 7 cm (4-1/4 Zoll hoch x 2-3/4 breit) Farbe silber Artikelnummer: whimsc51 Dieser silberfarbene Metallbrenner ist im Stil eines Tag-der-Toten-Totenkopfes gefertigt, mit einer Rose auf der Stirn und vielen Verzierungen auf allen Oberflächen. In das Design...
33,00 zł
Hängender Weihrauchbrenner aus Messing mit ausgeschnittenen Sternen
Die Gesamthöhe beträgt ca. 23,5 cm. Die Schüssel hat einen Durchmesser von 2-5/8 Zoll und eine Tiefe von etwa 1-1/4 Zoll (65 x 30 mm). Hergestellt in Indien Artikelnummer: whimsc53 Diese formschöne Messingschale ist an einer passenden Aufhängung mit drei...
100,00 zł
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!

Sold Out
Crescent Man In The Moon and Stars Incense Burner, Coppertone
4-1/2 inches diameter x almost 1/2 inch thick (11.5 x 1cm) Ceramic, with painted finish Item number: ms154 This handsome incense burner / ash catcher has an aged look thanks to its rustic copper-colored painted finish. The raised design features...
$15.99
Carved Wood Pentacle Incense Burner
About 5 inches diameter x almost 1/2 inch thick (127 x 13mm) Item number: whmsc133 This round wooden incense burner / ash catcher features a raised pentagram carved into it with a recessed cone holder at its center. Spaced around...
$9.99
Waterfall Effect Backflow Cone Incense Burner
Material: Ceramic About 4 inches tall; base is roughly 4 inches in diameter (10cm; 10cm) Weight: 13.5 oz Color: Dark brown Item number: whmsc92 When lit, a special incense cone atop the burner will produce smoke that cascades its way...
$19.99
Colorful Ouija Planchette Incense Holder Ash Catcher
About 4-1/2 inches wide x 5 inches tall x 3/8 inch thick (11.5 x 13 x 1cm) Item number: whmsc78 This colorful incense holder takes the form of a ouija planchette and is decorated with an all-seeing eye, crescent-shaped man-in-the-moon,...
$16.99
Black Hanging Metal Bowl Incense Burner On Long Chain
Overall height is about 14-1/4 inches (36cm) Bowl is 3-1/2 inches in diameter and about 1-5/8 inch deep (9 x 4cm) Item number: whmsc39 This simple black metal bowl is suspended from a long matching three-chain hanger and is also...
$12.99
Incense Burner With Pentagram and Triple Moon
Material: Metal alloy For use with stick incense Size: 9 inches long x 1-3/8 inch wide (23 x 3.5cm) Weight: 5.2 oz Made in India Item number: whmsc127 This heavy duty silvery incense burner / ash catcher is decorative, durable...
$21.99
Brass Incense Burner With Screen And Coaster
Materials: Brass, wood Removeable screen Removeable wood coaster Size of burner: 2-5/8 inches diameter x about 1-1/8 inch tall (6.5 x 3 cm) Wood coaster is 1/4 inch thick (6 mm) Made in India Item number: whmsc221
$15.99
White Sage, Lavender and Eucalyptus Smudge Stick
Ingredients: Natural white sage, lavender and eucalyptus Size: 4 inches long (10 cm) Item number: whmsc218 An ancient method of preventing illness, warding off negative energy, and cleansing a space or person.
$5.99
Fancy 9-Inch Tall Goddess Cone Incense Burner
**As you can see in the images, this goddess does not stand perfectly straight but leans slightly backwards. Material: Brass-plated metal For use with cone incense Top lifts off for easy cleaning and refilling Overall height: 9 inches (22.9 cm)...
$24.99
Triple Moon with Pentagram Stick Incense Burner
Size: 8 inches long x 3-1/2 inches wide x 3/8 inch thick (20.5 x 9 x 1 cm) Material: Painted resin, felt Comes with 1 incense stick to get you started Item number: whmsc006 The full moon at the center...
$19.99
2-Piece Hanging Cauldron Incense Burner, Black Cast Iron
Material: Cast iron Overall height: 6-1/4 inches (15.7cm) Incense bowl (inside): 2-1/4 inches diameter x 1-1/2 inch deep (5.7 x 4cm) Item: whmsc195 This black cast iron incense burner set includes a cauldron with a heavy wire handle and a...
$32.99
The Sun Tarot Card Black and Silver Stick Incense Burner
Materials: Painted resin Size: About 5 inches x 3-1/4 inches x 3/8 inch thick (13 x 8.5 x 1cm) Item number: whmsc192 Inspired by The Sun Tarot card, this stick incense burner/ash catcher features a radiant sun, pony, and sunflowers,...
$16.99
Tall Brass Cone Incense Burner With Cut-Out Stars
Height is almost 3-1/2 inches (8.7cm) Bowl is about 2 inches in diameter x 5/8 inch deep (5 x 1.5cm) Made in India Item number: whmsc183 This nicely shaped 2-piece brass incense burner bowl has a tripod base and its...
$10.99
Sold Out
Brass Incense Cone Burner With Cut-Out Stars
Height is almost 3-1/2 inches (23.5cm) Bowl is almost 2 inches in diameter x 5/8 inch deep (5 x 1.7cm) Made in India Item number: whmsc159 This nicely shaped 2-piece brass incense burner bowl has lid/diffuser that is decorated with...
$10.99
Sale
Heavy Tin Smudge Pot, 3 Inch
$11.99 $9.99
Heavy Tin Smudge Pot, 3 Inch
Material: Copper-colored tin 3 inches in diameter x 2-1/2 inches tall (7.5 x 6.5cm) Made in India Item number: whmsc114
$11.99 $9.99
Celtic Triple Moon Goddess Pentacle Stick Incense Burner
More than 4-3/4 inches diameter x almost 3/4 inch thick (12.4 x 1.7cm) Ceramic, with painted finish Item number: ms153 This handsome incense burner / ash catcher has an aged look thanks to its rustic silvery painted finish. The raised design...
$20.99
Sale
Wood and Carved Soapstone Incense Burner With Lotus Flower
About 4 inches diameter x almost 1/2 inch thick at the center (10 x 1.5cm) Colors and patterns of wood and soapstone vary, as they are natural materials. Item number: whmsc142 This round wooden incense burner / ash catcher has...
$6.99 $5.25
Black Ceramic Cauldron With Pentagram Incense Cone Burner
Overall height is more than 3 inches (8cm) Inside of cauldron is about 2-1/2 inches in diameter and about 1-3/4 inch deep (6.4 x 4.2cm) Item number: whmsc138 Four-legged black cauldron has a raised pentagram symbol in silver on both...
$20.99
Sale
Heavy Cast Iron Cauldron Incense Burner Smudge Pot With Pentagram
Height is about 3-1/2 inches excluding handles (8.5cm) Weight: 1.5 lbs Inside space is 2-3/8 inches in diameter x about 2-1/4 inch deep (6 x 5.5cm) Item number: whmsc132 This miniature classic black cauldron is made of heavy cast iron...
$37.99 $28.49
Aluminum Incense Burner With Wire Handle
Overall height about 8 inches (20.5cm) Burner opening is about 2-3/4 inches wide x 1-3/8 deep (7 x 3.5cm) Item number: whmsc76 This aluminum incense burner has an appealing down-to-earth look with its utilitarian form, wire handle for hanging, and...
$7.99
Sale
Colorful Chakra Mandala Incense Burner / Ash Catcher
Size: About 4-1/2 inches wide (11 cm) and 1 inch tall (2.5 cm) Color: Metallic rainbow colors with black interior walls and soft gold outer wall Item number: whmsc66 Use this vibrantly-colored chakra mandala ash catcher with your favorite incense....
$16.99 $12.75
Sale
Tree of Life Incense Burner / Ash Catcher
Concave dish-type burner About 5 inches in diameter (13cm) Has 1 hole in center to hold stick incense Item number: whmsc58 This striking dish-type burner features a black Tree of Life 'carved out' of a shiny gold-colored background. It has...
$13.99 $10.49
Sale
Day of the Dead Sugar Skull Incense Burner / Ash Catcher
Size: About 4-1/4 inches tall x 2-3/4 wide (11 x 7 cm) Color: Silver Item number: whmsc51 This silver-colored metal burner is done in the style of a Day of the Dead skull, with a rose embossed on the forehead...
$9.99 $7.49
Sale
Hanging Brass Incense Burner With Cut-Out Stars
Overall height is about 9-1/4 inches (23.5cm) Bowl is 2-5/8 inches in diameter and about 1-1/4 inch deep (65 x 30mm) Made in India Item number: whmsc53 This nicely shaped brass bowl is suspended from a matching three-chain hanger and...
$29.99 $22.49
You have successfully subscribed!