Wishlist Cart 0

Testimonials

Want to know more about us? Don't just take our word for it, look below to see some of the things our wonderful customers have said about us (we've included only their initials to respect their privacy): 

"Absolutely couldn’t be happier with this purchase! The love of my life is overjoyed with it. She has had quite a few compliments on it also. Such a great piece of jewelry and great quality. I will definitely, be ordering more from this site." -S.S., 9/17/18

"I purchased the “I love you forever“ infinity necklace for my
Girlfriend, for her birthday. It arrived the day after, but that was totally my fault, as I found your site and bought the necklace as a thoughtful and heart felt purchase. I certainly could have paid the money to ship it faster but I felt It would be fine . I cannot tell you how much she enjoys this necklace! The quality is just fantastic, she is over the moon with the wording and how it looks on her. She immediately put it on when she opened it, while holding back the tears as best she could. I thought I would just let you know how happy just one piece of your jewelry has made someone, if not two people. Thank you very much from both of us." -S.S., 9/14/18 

"Got the beautiful Tree Of Life necklace from a life long very considerate friend at a time of feeling very down... It picked up my spirits more than I can say!! Its really special!! THANK YOU!" - M.O., 9/10/18

"Our son and remaining twin passed away this year. This necklace expresses so perfectly our sentiment. It is beautifully crafted, and was so carefully and beautifully wrapped. Norma and Ken's honesty is impeccable as well. I will certainly purchase from this company, hopefully sooner than later." -C.W., 8/21/18

"This feather ring was exactly what I wanted!!! I have been looking for something unique and I found it right here! Thank you so much! I wear it every day and because it’s adjustable, on a different finger depending on my mood
/ outfit. The quality is is there and I am proud to own a piece of Woot & Hammy! I get compliments all the time on my ring and of course I direct them to the website. The prices are fair and the quality and craftsmanship is great! I’m already looking for my next piece! ❤️" -D.T., 8/21/18

"Perfect!! I absolutely loved, loved this necklace. It was for a longtime dear friend and she was so pleased. You were so helpful getting this to me on time. I will definitely visit your website again. Thanks so much for everything!" -P.A., 8/14/18

"The feather wrap ring is beautiful in person and better than I had hoped for. This ring and its meaning hold a special place in my heart that I will treasure. The shipping was very quick and the attention to detail even in the packaging was amazing." -B.H., 8/14/18

"SWEET! Ordered 10 of these for an annual girls retreat. Wish I could have ordered more than 10 but am grateful and happy for the ones I could get. They are beautiful. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was fast. Awesome all around." -D.P., 8/10/18

"I purchased the ruffled feather ring as a gift so I haven’t opened it but I love the beautiful packaging and the ease of ordering and timely delivery!" - P.S., 8/7/18

"Thank You for quick reliable service, was notified of where / when package was coming ( and on time too! ) Very well packed being it had to travel to Australia! The angel wings were presented in lovely gift box too! The angel wings are truly beautiful and will look forward to purchasing from you both again! Awesome service and a truly very happy customer! Thanks!" - T.D., 7/27/18

"I loved the design and the arrival time was quick!  It comes in a little velvet pouch which was really nice and the card and wrapping was a special touch!!!" -K.B., 7/19/18

"So beautiful; better than the picture! I received my hummingbird necklace, and it is gorgeous. More brilliant in person; you can tell it is made from very good quality metal. Perfect chain length, sits well with all my shirts. I've already received compliments. I was looking for a new "everyday" necklace and this one will be around my neck for a long time! Thank you woot & hammy!" -M.P., 7/12/18

"Hello Norma, thank you very much for a beautiful mermaid, I just love it, it is so beautifully done great job! Very Happy customer!" -E.G., 7/5/18

"My 13 year old niece loved her birthday present and immediately put it on...I answered this last night but just wanted to add that my great niece loved the wrapping so much she took that home with her and also took home the discount card you enclosed so she might be ordering more from you." -B.B., 6/30/18

"Just received your beautiful hummingbird necklace, and was so thrilled not only with the contents of my order for myself,  but, more importantly, the terrific presentation of my order.  I felt not only truly special but also truly blessed with a gift I ordered for myself.!" -A.H., 6/25/18

"Thank you Woot & Hammy.....Love my new hummingbird necklace. I was beyond thrilled to find this after losing one several years ago. It looks exactly as pictured and the quality is unbelievable. It arrived quickly and was wrapped in butterfly paper. What a thrill since I love butterflies almost as much as hummingbirds! I am now a customer for life." -A.J., 6/1/18

"Just gorgeous!! The Angel wings are exquisite! Absolutely beautiful! I just love them!! Came beautifully packaged as well! You have a great company with such heart! I will definitely order again from you!!" -G.W., 5/31/18

"I love my necklace!!! I had one and lost it and was so happy to find it again! It is so beautiful and means so much to me. It came beautifully wrapped in butterfly paper and butterflies are my favorite. They added such beautiful touches to It! I received my necklace so fast! What a great company! So glad I ordered from them! Thank you! I hope to have it for many years and will purchase things from them in the future!" -L.A., 5/25/18

"I love this site for its unique items and reasonably priced.The delivery time was fast and I will definitely order again and again!" -J.S., 5/23/18

"I absolutely am enthralled with my new Tree of Life necklace. It is very well made and has an above average high quality of craftsmanship. It's really beautiful." -M.C., 5/20/18

"Gorgeous flame pendant necklace - I ordered this piece for our Goddaughter's confirmation. The flame is delicate and beautiful! The size of the pendant is perfect--not too big to be ostentatious, but bold enough to be noticed. I love it. Thanks for the great customer service! Even the packaging is pretty and special! I will be back for graduation presents!" -D.R., 5/3/18

"Pretty necklace, exactly as pictured. The loop the pendant hangs on is big enough for me to easily change out the chain with any of my chains for a different length if needed. The pendant also looks nice on a black cord chain for a slightly different look. They put extra care in packaging your order, presentation was super cute. Thanks!!" -K., 4/19/18

"Good job, very fast shipping. For those of you that wondering about this company, take my word for it, it is first class." -J.T., 4/13/18

"I loved doing business with Woot & Hammy! Not only is the quality of their jewelry exceptional, they pay close attention to the presentation and delivery of their product. I plan future purchases. I recommend Woot & Hammy for your jewelry purchases." -B.F., 4/12/18

"Dear Norma and Ken, Just wanted to say that my wife loved the Angel Wing bracelet.  I gave it to her for Easter and it was a complete success. Thank you again.  I hope to do more business with you in the near future." -T.M., 4/5/18

"I have looked at hundreds of feather necklaces and when I by accident ran across this one, I had to have it. I am glad that I ordered it because it is far beyond the most delicate and beautiful piece of jewelry I now own. The shipping is fast and package was presented beautifully. I WOULD ORDER AGAIN! Wonderful, wonderful." -L.H., 3/28/18

"Couldn't be happier. I was concerned because she has such small fingers and the other companies I contacted were no help. Norma took the time to email me a pic on a small finger and answer other questions. I was very satisfied with the purchase and she loves the ring." -W.C., 3/27/18

"I was amazed to find my order of the ballet slipper earrings in my mailbox on Saturday, just two days after ordering at first class shipping! You may remember that I called and talked to you about my concern about whether they would arrive in time by the end of THIS week! Thank you for your attention to shipping out so promptly! You have excellent service!! Thanks again." -J.B., 3/20/18

"Love this locket. Also just wanted to say great service, beautifully wrapped item was a joy to receive, and thanks for prompt shopping to New Zealand!" -S., 3/19/18

"I received my order today and was thrilled with the lovely packaging. Once I opened the package I was yet again amazed at the wonderful quality of the piece I ordered. I ordered this piece in memory of my Mother and Grandmother, I will cherish this for many years to come. Thank you for such wonderful purchasing experience. I will definitely order again." -K.F., 2/26/18

"I got this necklace as a gift from my youngest son. It came as a surprise! I couldn't figure out why I got a package. As I opened it, I have to say a lot of care went into the packaging! That's when I knew this was something from my son, Alex. He always finds the most beautiful gifts for me. And they are always from very companies that take great pride in their products and customers. Woot and Hammy are no exception. The necklace I received is absolutely gorgeous! I put it on straight away. I went out to run a quick errand and had 4 people complementing me on it and asking where I got it from. I told them where my son ordered it they actually wrote it down. I'm a very lucky mom to have my son. I will wear this necklace with its poem that explains it's meaning in my heart always! The details when making it are incredible! I know anyone who receives this necklace will feel loved especially when they are wearing it!" -S.A., 2/20/18

"The new Celtic heart was even more beautiful than expected. The quality and weight were exactly what I was looking for. No more searching other sites for my Celtic jewelry; only Woot & Hammy from now on. A great big thank you for offering such quality pieces!" -B.H., 2/16/18

"Yes, she actually used the word “thrilled” when thanking me for this angel wings locket, a Valentine gift. She also used ”romantic” and “beautiful”. Thanks Woot and Hammy...I guess we did a pretty excellent job." -D.M., 2/14/18

"Thank you, Norma and Ken. I live on a beach and spend a lot of time beach combing for sea shells, beach glass, and driftwood. So of course, I fell in love with this pendant, when I saw it, I purchased it straight away. It was on the 2nd of February and it arrived at my house in Australia today on the 7th of February, 6 days, I couldn't believe how fast I received it! Not only was this piece of jewellery absolutely beautiful, and perfect for me, it was packaged so beautifully too! I am completely happy and love my new necklace, and the service as well. I put it on straight away and have already received comments on how beautiful it is. I will definitely be shopping with you guys again, and recommending you to everyone. Thank you so very much. " -B.S, 2/9/18

"The design idea and sentiment are lovely...perfect for my valentine wife of 37 years. The fit and finish of the piece are excellent...well fabricated and the ideal size, weight, etc. I would prefer a heavier more substantial chain but then that’s easily changed. This is not a cheap, low cost item made in China. It’s not Tiffany either. Somewhere in between. Perfect." -D.M., 2/1/18

"Beautiful workmanship. The necklace is beautiful. I am very pleased with it. Ease of ordering and fast delivery. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend your products and will be checking on your inventory often. It is exactly what I have been looking for." -D.B., 1/29/18

"What a beautiful necklace - love the quality and what amazing service! They (I ordered 2) arrived in beautiful packaging- ready to give one to my daughter - I can’t wait to order again!" -P.P., 1/24/18

"I was elated with the two Tree of Life Necklaces I ordered. The design is finely cut, and beautifully detailed. The chains which came with the pendants, are vibrant, shiny, and are a perfect match for the pendants. It was a delight to receive and open the packages, as they were so charmingly wrapped. For me, it was truly a gift, to receive them in the mail!" -D.H., 1/19/18

"Like receiving a gift from a friend! Packaged so lovingly. Fast shipping. I was so surprised by the care that went in to the presentation. Pretty tissue paper and box. Thanks for the coupon. I will definitely shop again!" -D.S., 1/16/18

"Hello Norma. Thank you ever so much, for extending the 10% coupon to me.  I received the two Tree of Life necklaces and the extender on Friday (I think it was Friday  :)  ).  Oh my goodness, I was elated with your packaging, as well as the product!  The necklaces are simply beautiful, and the chains that go with them are vibrant and shimmery.  The one necklace is for me, and the other is for my best friend, Karen.  We have been best friends since the third grade (we are now 55).  We both treasure our families, as many people do, and we both have unique family histories as well.  I don't know if I should wait for her birthday in May, to send her the necklace, or if I should send it now.  I am so excited about them! I enjoyed reading the "About Us" portion of your website, as it was so delightfully composed, and so personal.   I wish you the best with your business Woot and Hammy - it is a joy to see a small family business like yours, be successful.  I will definitely be revisiting your site! Blessings on your day!" -D.H., 1/15/18

"I had ordered this product and quickly wrote to make a special request. I not only received the product less than a month later, but was in constant communication with Norma. Once we agreed on how to make what I was looking for it was in the mail less than a week later. The piece came in the mail quickly and exactly how we had discussed. 10/10 service and responsiveness. Will definitely look here first for future pieces." -M.G., 1/13/18

"I want to thank you for the beautiful piece of jewelry I received when I opened the box so gently. I was totally amazed at how beautifully you wrapped my package, I want to thank you for that. If more companies took the time to present their wares as you did. Along with having a lovely necklace with it, I can't say enough good things about your company. So please, this is in memory of my son who passed away." -B.P., 1/4/18

"The mermaid necklace is lovely - a unique design and excellent quality. The feather rings are elegant with a delicate look, just like feathers. I would definitely use this team of designers again. The packaging, delivery service, and post-purchase inquiry about customer satisfaction has been first-rate. These purchases were gifts and the recipients were very pleased. Thank you!" -J.L., 12/31/17

"Touching and beautiful. We lost a loved one around Christmas time last year and the ring as well as the card that came with this ring was beautiful and perfect for the occasion. Thank you!" -C.K., 12/28/17

"Couldn’t be happier!! These earrings were perfect! They weren’t too expensive, but we’re absolutely adorable and well made!! I will be back for sure. Shipping was quick, followed with an email with a personal message to make sure I was completely satisfied. Loved every part of this experience, good luck with your business!!" -B.C., 12/27/17

"Perfect. I purchased the tree of life pendant as well as precious little owl earrings for my daughter for Christmas. It was a last minute purchase and I was worried they would not arrive on time, but they were there before I expected and were beautiful as well. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service I will be shopping with you again very soon!" -K.W., 12/26/17

"I’ve never in my life bought from someone who was so meticulous to details. I opened the boxes and with every one.....out loud.... ”Ohhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! Look! I love that!!!!! So sweet!” And no one was here but me. Lol. Blessings to you and your family! I’ll be back!  Merry Christmas!" -M.H.,12/23/17

"We never know what things will look like ordering online, but this feather is absolutely beautiful! I gave one to Karolyn “Zuzu” Grimes from Its a Wonderful Life” while she was here last weekend. She put it on immediately and wore it the whole time she was here. It is seen in nearly every picture taken of her. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering more. Merry Christmas!" -M.H., 12/21/17

"I received my order on Sunday. It is just perfect. I lost my father this year and it is the perfect addition to his memorial necklace. I feel like he is with me always. Thank you so much. The quality and service was excellent. Thanks again." -R.P., 12/20/17

"Very pleased. Surprised with the package. From minute I opened it every detail was carefully done. It was a gift for my mother so I hope she will love it also. Thank you!" -L., 12/19/17

"Absolutely perfect! The Tiny Tree of Life necklace surpassed my expectations. I absolutely love it!! I also love the packaging it arrived in- it was so fun to open. I will wear this piece every day. Thank you!" -E.G., 12/17/17

"A+ Review. I think this is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have owned. The symbolism and craftsmanship is excellent. Fast service excellent prices. I was referred by another to check out this company due to the lower prices. Not only was it less expensive, I even got a discount. Love this company and will shop again." -L.L., 12/13/17

"The necklace was superb. My fiancée loved it.  Shipping to the UK was quick. I did have to pay customs on it but it was well worth it. I will definitely look at your site again before I buy anything else. Just one point. I found that the customer service from wootandhammy was second to noneAlways kept me posted about the shipping and delivery date. 5 star." -E.P., 12/11/17

"My necklace is so gorgeous, I will be ordering more for my wedding party. Extremely good workmanship and beautifully presented. I'm a very happy customer." -A.B., 12/9/17

"Greetings Norma,  I couldn’t be more pleased with all my purchases from woot and hammy! I adore every single thing I got from you! Wish you had a”Wish List”, so I could save every thing I couldn’t purchase at that moment! You two really got it going on! Will place a new order just as soon as I can! 10+ Stars in my book! Be safe and enjoy every moment of the coming holidays! Blessings! " -T.R., 12/3/17

"The ring is beautiful! And is of excellent quality! They have wonderful customer service! I had a problem with the coupon not working and they remedied it within 10 minutes. TEN MINUTES! Yes, that fast! I recommend this company to anyone who wants exceptional Sterling silver jewelry at reasonable prices. They even have sale prices so keep checking their web site. Better still, sign up for their emails. Great company." -P.S., 11/19/17

"The Celtic Tree of Life Medallion is just beautiful and wonderful quality. I feel very blessed to have been fortunate enough to have found woot & hammy online allowing me to order not one but seven products - Tree of Life in different styles and variations. My husband died in June and I wanted something to give daughters and grandchildren a memory help them all remember him!! The medallions, earrings and necklaces are just perfect! I had the opportunity to exchange greetings with the owner, Norma, and she is both sweet and compassionate. Just a wonderful experience despite the reason." -P.L., 11/9/17

"Just received my pendant today, and I have to tell you I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The speedy delivery, the beautiful piece, and the unique packaging were delightful. I will certainly look for items from you first, and will highly recommend you to family and friends. Your attention to detail and care for your products comes through. Bravo!" -M.J., 10/28/17

"Bought this necklace for my daughter who plays saxophone at her University. Saving it for Christmas and I know she will love it. All items I’ve bought from woot & hammy have been quality items. Personal service tremendous too! Thanks Norma and Ken!" -P.K., 10/27/17

"Norma, I have purchased a number of items from you and have been extremely pleased with everything i have received. Your attention to detail in your work and packaging is excellent. Glad to hear from you." -L.H., 10/23/17

"Absolutely delighted with this piece and it came so beautifully wrapped. It is a Christmas present for my sister who would be into things a little different or quirky and she is also very, very special to me and this piece of jewelry just expresses all of that. Thank you Norma I look forward to shopping with you again" -M.K., 10/20/17

"its beautiful - love it, excellent service, received it very fast and we live in Alberta Canada!! Recommend this company for sure!" -T.L., 10/19/17

"Beautiful, solid, well-made necklace. It was a gift for a friend who owns a pig and of course she loved it!" -K.E., 10/16/17

"I love my flying pig! I wish the chain was a little longer. I might order a few more for gifts. The box was wrapped beautiful!" -M.L., 10/13/17

"I love my beautiful pendant. The design in solid sterling silver is amazing and the workmanship, top class. Delivery to the UK was prompt and the packaging was secure. Inside my parcel was a very pretty little box containing my pendant. Thank you Woot and Hammy for your presentation, expertise and care." -M.A., 9/17/17

"Hi there! I received my order today (the small angel wing earrings) and I cannot express how incredibly beautiful they are and how perfect a gift they will make for my dear friend. Even the packaging was darling! I really appreciate a company that takes great attention to detail like you do. Thank you again! Cheers - xoxo" -J.J., 8/21/17

"My order has arrived , I love it and am wearing it now. I was so delighted at the packaging, it was like receiving a gift! Thank you so much." -V.C., 8/18/17

"I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved it. Shipping was super quick. Communication was spot on. The best part was how well it was wrapped. No harm came to the package on transit and the wrapping was so beautiful and nicely done that I gave it to the recipient as I received it (minus the posting envelope)." -K.H., 8/7/17

"This is my third order and it has been a pleasure to deal with you. Everything has arrived on time and the special care you give; i find to be unusual in this day and age. I will be back soon." -L.H., 7/30/17

"Hi Norma! I got the TREE OF LIFE PENDANT and it's more than I could have hoped for, I couldn't be more pleased. The size is perfect for my taste and the oxidizing and brings out detail that makes it an enchanting piece, like something out of a fairy tale. Thank you for sending me such magical creations. I simply can't wait to get the MOON PENTACLE because it's practically the same size. I'm thrilled to have found my go to place for myself and gifts for others." -V.C., 7/24/17

"Good morning Norma, I hope you're doing Well, I noticed that my first order #2080 has already cleared customs in Canada and the second one #2030 left Los Angeles en route to Canada yesterday and I'm impressed by the short amount of time this is taking. I also noticed that your name is everywhere, is this your own business? Because you're running it like a pro, you're amazing and I appreciate the customer service, it's goes above and beyond. You are an impressive woman and I'm very have to have found your business, it was by chance but I just want you to know how much I appreciate all your hard work. You found a customer for life and I thank you for that...Thanks again for all your hard work." -V.C.,7/17/17

"The little key earrings are lovely. They match the key necklace I got from you. I now wear a key in my left lobe and a heart in my right lobe to match both of my necklaces. The quality and cost of your products is excellent. You always stand behind your product. Of the other companies I have checked out you stand out as the best." -B.F, 6/17/17

"Yes i have received my parcel, the necklace is "Beautiful"and i really appreciate how much care was put into the way you wrapped it and sent it to me. Gorgeous! So nice to see so much effort and care taken, thank you again, and i look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future." -A.M., 5/9/17

"Excellent Service! I received my necklace in a very short time after ordering. The necklace was packaged so beautifully, i waited about a week before opening.......i finally broke down and opened the beautifully wrapped box and loved my "OM" necklace, so pretty. I also bought one for my daughter, she loved it too! Thank you so much! You are doing an EXCELLENT job!:relaxed:" -E.M., 4/20/17

"Wonderfully crafted and the most important aspect to me was the personal touch! These retail chains try to replicate this personal touch look to appeal to customers but they fail each time, but this had personal touch In every aspect from the wrapping to the personal signature and the hand written little description cards!" -B.T., 4/7/17

"Received my order and the ballet slippers are perfect!!!  They are exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's dance recital!!! She eats, sleeps and breathes dance!!!!  Thank you." -I.C., 4/3/17

"I love my new necklace--it's so pretty and just the right size. I wear it every day and I've rec'd many compliments. It was delivered in record time and so beautifully wrapped! I often hesitate to order jewelry online but this is excellent quality at a great price!" -S.B., 3/11/17

"Hi, Woot & Hammy from Jacksonville, NC...my husband purchased the beautiful bird with heart for me!  I ❤️ birds so it was a perfect Valentine's gift! I love it!!! You certainly pay attention to detail in your work and exquisite packaging!!! Even the tissue paper had sweet little birds on it! Thank you so much for a gift I will treasure!  Happy Valentine's Day to you both!" -L.T., 2/14/17

"I just received my order and cannot tell you how very pleased I am. The earrings are beautiful. I love everything about them right down to the beautiful packaging. As you said in your note it is often worrisome to place an order online, but I will not hesitate to order from you again and will be telling all my friends. Thank you so much for the care you place in your beautiful products. Wishing you a blessed New Year and continued success in your business." -S.C., 1/20/17

"Of all my Christmas shopping this year I was MOST IMPRESSED with woot and hammy! It was only a day or two after I placed my order that I received the item. It was beautifully wrapped and the quality of the necklace is incredible. The only thing I can think of that could improve the experience would be to include a small description of the meaning of the item. For example, we got our great grandmother the Tree of Life necklace. I looked up the meaning of the Tree of Life and wrote her a nice card about how she embodies the knowledge and wisdom characteristics of the Tree of Life, how it applies to her. It would be really value added to have a little printout come with the items to explain their significance for her to keep. Just an idea! Excellent service and quality- I'll be back! Thank you!" -M.V., 1/2/17

"I just wanted to tell you I just purchased a charm from you last Friday. It was delivered to me on Monday, beautifully wrapped and designed. It was like a personal gift from a friend. The "flying pig" was just as you described it on line. I have never ever had such wonderful service when shopping online. Thank you so much, and you guys are the best, I will share your site with all my friends." -B.D., 10/26/16

"Today I received my love you forever necklace and couldn't be more pleased. The paper wrapping, the box, bow and little felt bag were lovely and quite unexpected, they made my purchase a little more special. The pendant itself is nicer than the picture shows, needless to say, my experience with your Company has been totally satisfactory. Thank you." -L.G., 10/24/16

"As always, my latest woot & hammy purchase is everything I hoped it would be - and more. Like so many feathers I've happened upon in my life, this one is deceptively fragile with delicate features secured by a stabilizing quill. Maybe I could have gotten a similar feather ring from another vendor (and maybe even for less), but woot & hammy infuse meaningful significance into every one of their offerings from the care and attention given the moment they arrive in their store until they are lovingly packaged and delivered to their new homes. Understanding and respecting that some purchases are made for sentimental reasons and honoring the emotional value prescribed make woot & hammy an extraordinary exception in a world of innominate market exchanges. They're my go-to destination each time I want a special gift." E.F., 9/7/16

"Hi. I don't actually have a question; what I do have is the utmost appreciation for your product and service. I purchased this for a close friend whose mother passed away last week. She will cherish it always. I couldn't have been happier with your presentation; the box and bow, the velvet bag, the beautiful tissue paper. The package arrived ahead of schedule which was incredibly timely under the circumstances. I also appreciated your acceptance of my "make an offer" and the coupon for my next purchase. I certainly will put the coupon to good use. I am just about to leave positive feedback but wanted to be more detailed to you personally than the feedback format will allow. Thank you so very much!!" -C.W., 8/21/16

"I bought this necklace for myself and absolutely love it! I've had so many compliments on it with many people asking where I got it. The necklace arrived quickly and was packaged very nicely, I felt like I was opening a little present. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase." -Dawn, 7/3/16

I have not worn this ring yet so I cannot say if I received any compliments on it but the ring itself is pretty. I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful packaging and care that was taken in shipping it to me. If I decided to gift it to someone, I would be ready to go! -Jennifer H., 9/21/16

"LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I ordered this for my daughter's 5th birthday and it was delivered quickly, packaged beautifully; I know my daughter is going to absolutely adore it when she opens it. I am VERY pleased with my purchase and will be a repeat customer because of it! Thank you." -Michele, 6/10/16

"Very much so, I absolutely love my bird necklace and hummingbird necklace - wear them all the time. The packaging was beautiful and very precious. Your company is fantastic, I will definitely order from you again!!" -C.D., 5/30/16

"The necklace was beautiful, as I expected! It is delicate and wonderfully feminine, and appears to be of excellent quality. I bought the necklace for my mother, as a memento of my sister who passed away from leukemia a few years ago. During her yearlong battle with cancer, she fell in love with a piece of artwork called "when pigs fly"; We bought her that painting and I remember how much she cherished it. The winged pig charm gives my mom a little piece of Donna to carry with her everywhere. Thank you for helping me put a smile on her face!" -Debbie, 5/24/16

"I was looking for something unique for my daughter and came upon the Om Lotus necklace I believe on Etsy via Pinterest. I love the story behind the Lotus flower, so when I saw the necklace I knew it was the perfect one for her. She loves it and has received several compliments when she's worn it. Glad I saw it and happy that she loves it!" -T.Trosclair, 5/30/16

" I ordered the silver angel wing necklace online and I received it last week. I have to tell you, I absolutely LOVE it! This is a quality piece of jewelry and the wing itself is not some thin little piece of metal in the shape of a wing. This is a rather heavy piece of sterling silver in the shape of a detailed angel wing on a sterling silver chain. I've received many compliments on my necklace. I belong to an online support group of caregivers who are caring for someone with Alzheimer's/dementia. We call ourselves the OWA's or the One Winged Angels. We have only one wing and the only way we can "fly" is by embracing each other. I lost my Mom in 2011 to this horrible disease so this necklace means a lot to me. Thank you so much for a quality piece of jewelry at an affordable price! " -Victoria V., 7/13/16

"It was delivered in a few days and was a very pretty ring. It came in a very pretty box with ribbon so I will not need to wrap it! I will look to order again from this website! Thanks!" -Beth, 4/16/16

"Thank you very much for catching the mistake! You saved me so much stress over it...again, thank you!:)  I received the items and I know my girlfriend will love them. I greatly appreciate all you have done for me. Oh yeah, I also recommended your site with a bunch of my friends too. Just wanted to get back to you, sorry I don't check my email as much as I should. You guys rock, have a wonderful day!" -Greg, 8/2/16

"The necklace is perfect and the service was excellent. The product was not available originally but I received a prompt email when it was available again. It came in such a beautiful gift box as well." -Chris, 4/16/16

"I just thought I would send a little note to tell you, I just received my order!!! It is PERFECT!!! Exactly what I ordered and is so pretty!!! Great customer service and super fast shipping!!! I ordered on Thursday and received it on Saturday!!! Thank you so much!!!" -Laura R., 5/21/16

"Beautiful necklace. It's the perfect size for me to wear it everyday. It's a great gift for someone into Yoga and/or meditation who would really appreciate what it symbolizes." -Christine C., 6/16/16

"Very much so, I absolutely love my bird necklace and hummingbird necklace - wear them all the time. The packaging was beautiful and very precious. Your company is fantastic, I will definitely order from you again!!" -C.D., 5/28/16

"Most beautifully detailed owl, I love it. The packaging is absolutely breathtaking. When I need a gift or treat for me I certainly will return to your website!" -C.D., 4/18/16

"Gorgeous necklace. Quick delivery and awesome customer service. Would definitely order from them again." -Natasha, 4/2/16

"Angel Wings Heart Locket was everything that was described and more. I have seen others but not with the inscription. My fiancé loved it." -Mark, 2/16/16

"I was given this beautiful necklace for my birthday and it was so precious. The "container" it comes in is adorable and really adds a special touch...I don't want to give away the surprise for someone else, but it is very sweet! I wanted to write a review and they got back to me right away to let me write this. I will most definitely be shopping here in the future!" -Flutterbug, 1/28/16

"These are so precious. They are simple and classic earrings that are really good quality. Being allergic to base metals, the sterling silver that woot & hammy sells has been exceptional quality. Thank you for being so awesome!" -Spiritgoddess, 2/16/16

Below are some reviews from eBay:

woot-hammy-thoughtful-jewelry-testimonials